Jump to content



Photo

Clue tokens & Hypnos


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 xfoley8

xfoley8

    Member

  • Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 11 January 2009 - 03:46 PM

 Do clue tokens that appear on the board because of a Visions of Hypnos card stay on the board after the card goes away at the end of the mythos phase?  I understand that the 'draw 2 encounter cards' part no longer applies....



#2 MrsGamura

MrsGamura

    Member

  • Members
  • 651 posts

Posted 11 January 2009 - 07:53 PM

 They stay on the board.



#3 Elric91

Elric91

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 11 January 2009 - 09:32 PM

Agreed, thats the way we play.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS