Jump to content



Photo

What Happens When.....?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lord Loren Soth

Lord Loren Soth

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 21 March 2011 - 04:59 AM

 Hello Guys

I have a question

i played as a master spy, my opponent went into civil war so i won the challenge and had to put my domination token onto the objective, does this mean that my opponent won the objective or i still won it automatically even if i played the master spy because he went to civil disorder?

 

thanks you all guys for your responses



#2 pauare67

pauare67

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 18 April 2011 - 12:44 AM

You win the objective. A civil war automatically defeats the opponent and you get to win that objective card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS