Jump to content



Photo

The walk of Death?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 certified nut

certified nut

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 January 2009 - 05:07 PM

I understand that Death comes out when a player rolls a one but after that who rolls for death for his movement? Does each player roll when its his turn or does Death have to wait his turn like everyone else?



#2 HallowKnight

HallowKnight

    Member

  • Members
  • 83 posts

Posted 10 January 2009 - 05:38 PM

When you as a player roll a "1" for your character, after you are finished with your characters turn, you now roll again for death and move him accordingly.

Next player would play as normal.  They would not roll and move death, unless they also rolled a "1" to move.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS