I have a question for a really simple rule that i simply failed to get clearence on.
If a hunter has a revealed pack of dogs (i`m loosely translating from the german game here, i hope you guys know what card i am talking about)
it adds +4 initiative. Does this mean that in case hunter and Dracula fight and roll the same (possibly modified) result, the hunter adds 4 to his initiative total on his card?
This would then end with the hunter winning every single tie, right?
This seems incredibly powerful, is there a way for Dracula to destroy the dogs in combat or only trough his cards/encounters?
Or does the +4 initiative mean something else entirely?
Thanks for any help in advance.