Jump to content



Photo

Without numbers....


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Castorp

Castorp

    Member

  • Members
  • 64 posts

Posted 15 March 2011 - 11:05 AM

Hi,

could somebody explain me the timing of "without numbers"?

Thanks,

C

 

 



#2 redsimon

redsimon

    Member

  • Members
  • 226 posts

Posted 17 March 2011 - 07:24 AM

Are you talking about the combat effect of the imperial combat card "Armies without numbers"? In this case the placement of the Imperial Army from the stockpile occurs after the Step of any Iteration in which one or more Imperial Armies have been eliminated. For example this can be Step 2 (because special effects can eliminate Imperial Armies) or Step 5.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS