Jump to content



Photo

[Nuclear power] Ghost


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 693 posts

Posted 14 March 2011 - 07:45 AM

On the Terran Nuclear power tech card, I see that if used with a Ghost, the attack value is only 0.

Would that mean that one should rather use another first line unit than a Ghost to make the attack ?

In that case, the Ghost depiction would rather indicate NOT to use such a unit as first unit with that combat card.


An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton

#2 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 693 posts

Posted 14 March 2011 - 10:46 PM

Auto answer : one cannot use the card's special capabilities if the front unit is not depicted on the card...


An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS