Jump to content



Photo

Help with rules please


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 mspartak

mspartak

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 08 March 2011 - 08:00 AM

During fight. The player(number 1) uses a card which given to it an additional throw of a cube for each card dumped from a hand. Together with it spreads on a table of 3 cards which wants to dump. After that player(number 2) cancels a card of player 1 by a spell card. Can the player 1 use one of 3 cards on the table for cancelattion of a spell of the player 2?



#2 bugmenot2

bugmenot2

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 08 March 2011 - 08:50 AM

 No, he can´t, this cards has been used already for the anterior spell



#3 mspartak

mspartak

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 08 March 2011 - 07:14 PM

Ok, and can player 1 use this cards to cancel last cards in this fight? If the card of the player 1 is cancelled, whether laid out by it on a table for a cube throw, to it 3 additional cards should return to a hand? Or they should be dumped?



#4 ElricOfMelnibone

ElricOfMelnibone

    Member

  • Members
  • 875 posts

Posted 08 March 2011 - 07:17 PM

They must be dumped. If the Player 1 discards the 3 cards to pay for the "effect" of card 1, although the effect is cancelled by the card played by Player 2, all costs paid (the played card + all 3 discarded cards) remain so.

Or so I believe.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS