Jump to content



Photo

is concentrate still in effect after next card is canceled or combatant is exhausted?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Cruniac

Cruniac

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 March 2011 - 10:39 PM

if i played concentrate the previous round, and my next card is either canceled because of card effect,  or I become exhausted, do i count as having 2 attack and 2 defence ?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,284 posts

Posted 16 March 2011 - 09:04 PM

www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/627635/is-concentrate-still-in-effect-after-next-card-is


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS