Jump to content



Photo

A question about moving


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lighteens

Lighteens

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 04 March 2011 - 08:34 AM

So as a hero i can move as long as i am aloved by my cards and i can explore evyr location, then move to the next one and explore again? Sp after i explore the location i can move to other locations?

What about if i am stopped because of the monster token but then i find out that it is blank can i continue movemet  (in the rule book it is said that you proceed to explore phase but what if there is nothing to explore can i move and explore the different location. What about if battle occurs and i win can i move to other locations or does my turn ends?

So my turn only ends if i am defeted in the combat or i run out of cards?

Thanks for your answers :D



#2 Skywalker

Skywalker

    Member

  • Members
  • 439 posts

Posted 16 March 2011 - 02:45 PM

Lighteens said:

So my turn only ends if i am defeted in the combat or i run out of cards?

Or you don't defeat a monster you face. So stalemate also ends your turn (except for Thalin).

From Page 29:

Undefeated Monster or Minion: If the monster or minion was not defeated, then Sauron may immediately place an amount of influence equal to his combatant’s wisdom in extension of Shadow Strongholds. If this happens during a hero’s Travel step, then the hero’s turn immediately ends.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS