Jump to content



Photo

Dragon chamber - one tile or two tiles?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mcfrei

mcfrei

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 02 March 2011 - 10:52 PM

Hello.

Is dragon chamber considered as one room or two rooms? Can hero exit from every exit in the chamber or only from adjacent to his tile cell? For example, if there is a bottomless pit and two walls on  on? side of the treasure chamber, does hero have to waste a turn to move to the other half of chamber to exit to an unexplored dungeon tile? Does he draw dragon card, if he has to move?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,291 posts

Posted 02 March 2011 - 11:06 PM

"Despite the fact that the Treasure Chamber occupies two
spaces of the dungeon, the Treasure Chamber is treated as a single
space." (p. 13)


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 mcfrei

mcfrei

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 02 March 2011 - 11:29 PM

Thanks. Didn't notice that.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS