Jump to content



Photo

do you always take turn to play a unit in battle?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Calevan

Calevan

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 27 February 2011 - 04:02 AM

Lets say player A plays a unit. Player B attacks it but is killed. Is it player A or B who should play next?

thanks!



#2 scimon

scimon

    Member

  • Members
  • 66 posts

Posted 27 February 2011 - 09:43 PM

Yes. You take it in turns to play cards, either onto existing fronts or creating new ones. If one player runs out of cards the other player can play their hand.



#3 Civo

Civo

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 02 March 2011 - 09:34 AM

Calevan said:

Lets say player A plays a unit. Player B attacks it but is killed. Is it player A or B who should play next?

thanks!

Player A should play next, since "alternating back and forth, each player must play a unit from their battle force.........until both players have played all of the units in their battle forces." (rulebook, page 24)



#4 Calevan

Calevan

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 06 March 2011 - 03:08 AM

thanks for the help!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS