Jump to content



Photo

Standing forces card


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 clayskinner

clayskinner

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 February 2011 - 02:55 PM

I am a little unclear on one part of these cards.  The other night I attacked my buddy's army killing him and taking his last card.  At this time I had another figure within attacking distance of his capital.  If I was to attack his capital when he has no cards would that be an automatic win as he has no cards to fight back with? 



#2 clayskinner

clayskinner

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 24 February 2011 - 04:59 PM

So I just read every other post on this site and think I have it figured out.  You still have your bonus for your capital so I would still need to beat that.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS