Jump to content



Photo

Questions about "False Contrition" and "Superhero Blood Transfusion"


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Largo The Stampede

Largo The Stampede

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 February 2011 - 10:57 PM

False Contrition states "Play during combat after your attack deals damage." The rules state that if an attack is successfully blocked the attack does 0 damage. I also know that there are some other attack cards that on their own do 0 damage so does that mean that I can use this card even if my attack is blocked, or not?

 

Also I was wondering if you can use multiple copies of "Superhero Blood Transfusion" in response to one attack decreasing the amount of damage by 6 instead of 3.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS