Jump to content



Photo

Claw question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 arachnidshadow9

arachnidshadow9

    Member

  • Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 18 February 2011 - 04:03 AM

The claw's power states that you choose a non-negotiate card from your starting hand and place it on the sheet as your claw. However it says that at any regroup phase you can switch out your claw for a card in your hand. When switching out like this are negotiate cards still forbidden?



#2 The Warp

The Warp

    Member

  • Members
  • 312 posts

Posted 18 February 2011 - 04:43 AM

Yes, negotiate cards are still forbidden. 



#3 arachnidshadow9

arachnidshadow9

    Member

  • Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 18 February 2011 - 06:57 AM

Thank you






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS