Jump to content



Photo

Lasers and Covers


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jogo

jogo

    Member

  • Members
  • 505 posts

Posted 06 February 2011 - 01:19 AM

Hi,

when exactly is cover apllied with lasers? Do you cover before or after extra rolling the hits?

 



#2 reptilebro1

reptilebro1

    Member

  • Members
  • 245 posts

Posted 06 February 2011 - 03:49 AM

After. You have to roll all your hits first then the person in cover rolls for cover.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS