Jump to content



Photo

Bonus play


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 sabrjay

sabrjay

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 28 January 2011 - 03:04 AM

Can you claim the bonus play multiple times, or only once when you initially get 18 points?



#2 sabrjay

sabrjay

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 28 January 2011 - 03:05 AM

I should clarify, I meant on successive turns, not on the same turn. I know that cannot be done.



#3 Drakien

Drakien

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 01 February 2011 - 04:01 AM

You can claim the bonus turn only once for each colour. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS