Jump to content



Photo

When a unit uses its formation change to remove disorder it can't change formation too, right?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Newman55f9

Newman55f9

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 11 January 2011 - 02:56 AM

Per the rules a disordered unit cannot change formation, but can use its formation change to eliminate the disorder.   I assume this means that a disordered unit that uses its formation change to remove disorder cannot also change formation in the same action phase too, right?



#2 Meta Baston

Meta Baston

    Member

  • Members
  • 88 posts

Posted 11 January 2011 - 03:00 AM

No. If a unit removes a disorder in the first segment, it can change formation in the second segment, as long as it's not disordered again.



#3 BrooklynMike

BrooklynMike

    Member

  • Members
  • 272 posts

Posted 11 January 2011 - 10:58 AM

 Correct, it can't ALSO change formation that segment ... it used that 'time' to go from disordered back to its original formation. It can, of course, change formation in the next segment.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS