Jump to content



Photo

When a Cavalry Regiment charges can the rest of the cavalry in the group follow behind them?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Newman55f9

Newman55f9

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 09 January 2011 - 05:37 PM

When a cavalry regiment charges can other cavalry regiments behind them follow?  If they can't a cavalry charge could result in some of the units in a group becoming out of command.



#2 KlausFritsch

KlausFritsch

    Member

  • Members
  • 734 posts

Posted 09 January 2011 - 06:53 PM

As far as I understand it, they cannot, and so one part of the unit group might end out of command.



#3 Olivier Rosseeuw

Olivier Rosseeuw

    Member

  • Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 20 June 2011 - 09:38 AM

I agree with Klaus.

 

You may recall your group next turn, during Formation change, after passing a Moral Test, even if out of command and try to move it back in formation and in command. Negative point, at the end of the recall, the group will be disordered.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS