Jump to content



Photo

CLARIFY STARTING ORDERS FOR TRAITOR


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Dywnarc

Dywnarc

    Member

  • Members
  • 238 posts

Posted 08 January 2011 - 02:03 PM

 

ok i am likey missing something from the rules......

 

Horus has 12 orders to start with. He gets to place 4 on the SM, the instructions seam to indicate he puts the extra port landing/drop pods into his order deck, not his hand.

 

So he has 4 orders in hand, and 4 on the board.

Or does he have 4 on board and 8 in hand?

 



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,272 posts

Posted 08 January 2011 - 08:50 PM

4 on strat map, 4 in hand.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Dywnarc

Dywnarc

    Member

  • Members
  • 238 posts

Posted 08 January 2011 - 09:03 PM

 ty

So I doing it right.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS