Jump to content



Photo

Dreadful Spells vs A Power to Great


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 joefling34

joefling34

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 05:29 PM

A few months back (in the old version of the forums) there was a debate about The SP event card "Dreadful Spells" being played on Lorien with the FP event card "A Power To Great" protecting it. Does anybody know if a card such as Dreadful Spells can be played agains APTG?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,290 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 08:38 PM

Don't know why you couldn't find the thread (esp. since you still keep posting questions there) when I did, but Krieghund quoted from the FAQ that DS is considered an attack and thus not allowed against a Stronghold/Region protected by APtG.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 joefling34

joefling34

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 08:59 PM

Didnt Say I couldnt find it, Didnt say i looked for it, but thanks anyways.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS