Jump to content



Photo

shadow card plaing


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 slavo

slavo

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 03 January 2011 - 09:11 PM

After resolving a shadow card, the card is going to discart pile? Or the cart can be used multiple times by Sauron each turn once?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,295 posts

Posted 03 January 2011 - 10:43 PM

slavo said:

After resolving a shadow card, the card is going to discart pile? Or the cart can be used multiple times by Sauron each turn once?

Discard Pile.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS