Jump to content



Photo

rally cry


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 136 posts

Posted 30 December 2010 - 11:04 AM

Can you play 'rally cry' just before counting strength at the end of a battle?



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,695 posts

Posted 30 December 2010 - 01:29 PM

monk said:

Can you play 'rally cry' just before counting strength at the end of a battle?

Yes, and any units routed in the battle will be unrouted.  In fact, that's often when it gets played :)

However, note that if there are any units that were routed BEFORE the battle will not enter the battle at this point; all units that enter the battle must do so at the beginning of the battle.  Only units that were already in the battle (and routed during the battle) will count for strength at the end.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS