Jump to content


Using Followers?

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 jimmeray



  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 03:37 AM

Can you use followers at any time? Example: I have St. Josephine to replenish my lives. The Sorceress lands on me and says she is taking her. Can I use her to get my lives or do I have to give her up? I know we have a time line for using spells, but I'm not sure about abilities or followers.

#2 talismanisland



  • Members
  • 1,989 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 04:06 AM

I would say that you lose St. Josephine the moment the Sorceress declares her intention to take her. That's the risk you take by holding onto her whilst there is a character about who can steal her from you...

Harbourmaster at Talisman Island - 15 magical years and counting!

Sometimes I even update the Talisman Island Facebook Page!

#3 Macpedant



  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 11:38 PM

I agree with Talismanisland. If the Sorceress nabs St. Josphine then you are too late to use her.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS