Jump to content



Photo

new players first question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Lord Loren Soth

Lord Loren Soth

    Member

  • Members
  • 115 posts

Posted 23 December 2010 - 01:58 PM

hello we are trying dungeonquest for the first time and we just encountered our first problem and so this is the problem, an hero encountered a corridor so he immediatly moved into a darkness chamber rolling the die he had to move back in the corridor but he cannot move into it twice in the same turn, does he reroll or just ending his movement?

i think he end it but i wanted to ask you guys

thanks for your answers :)



#2 DoomTurtle

DoomTurtle

    Member

  • Members
  • 215 posts

Posted 06 January 2011 - 08:11 AM

According to the FAQ posted on this site, the corridor rule was slightly changed.  You can enter a corridor a second time, but if you do, your turn immediately ends.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS