Jump to content



Photo

We Shall Get It


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 joefling34

joefling34

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 03 January 2009 - 04:02 PM

 

If smeagol is taken as a casualty from the fellowship his Gollum card "We shall get it" is immedialtely played on the table. Can the expansion card "Wind from the West" which allows the FPP to discard any shadow event card on the table, discard "We Shall Get It"? This is something we have been playing as it does get discarded by Wind from the West. But then we were thinking maybe it doesnt because it might not be considered as a Shadow Event Card.


#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 04 January 2009 - 03:19 AM

Yes, We Shall Get It can be discarded using Wind From the West.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS