Jump to content



Photo

I will go alone


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 joefling34

joefling34

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 03 January 2009 - 04:01 PM

 

The FPP card "I will go alone" allows the FPP to Seperate companions and then heal the corruption one point.

What if gollums the guide and nobody can be seperated? Can I still play this card to heal one corruption?


#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,291 posts

Posted 03 January 2009 - 08:43 PM

Must be able to separate someone, see FAQ.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS