Jump to content



Photo

Clarifications on Summons


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 AyoSup

AyoSup

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 14 December 2010 - 06:29 PM

How many times do can you actually call in a summon? If it dies or expires from a failed instability check, can you recall it?



#2 StormKnight

StormKnight

    Member

  • Members
  • 112 posts

Posted 29 December 2010 - 05:24 AM

It can only be summoned once.

Check out the FAQ at the Anima Tactics Oracle here: http://atoracle.wikidot.com/en-summon and check the 'Rulings and Clarifications' tab.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS