Jump to content



Photo

Does offense get a second turn after a successful negotiation deal?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 verbakint75

verbakint75

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 09 December 2010 - 09:54 AM

 sorry if this is listed, I couldn't find it using search.

If both players play a Negotiate and reach a deal does the offense get to take a second turn?

 

thanks



#2 Kobold Curry Chef

Kobold Curry Chef

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 09 December 2010 - 09:58 AM

Yes.  A successful deal allows for a second encounter, just the same as winning with an Attack.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS