Jump to content



Photo

Atlanteon Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Admje14

Admje14

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 29 November 2010 - 11:27 AM

In Atlanteon, does the king score like a normal token in that it counts as one of a players 11 places to take control of?



#2 Admje14

Admje14

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 29 November 2010 - 01:36 PM

After re-reading the rules more closely, it appears that the black tower is worth a point in addition to being a tower, and thus the king probably does not score a point.  Can anyone verify this?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS