Jump to content



Photo

Starting Setup meets Respawn


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Tyroki

Tyroki

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 26 November 2010 - 10:56 AM

When a marine respawns, they don't just suddenly get their starting ammo back right? So if they have no ammo and die, they have no ammo when they respawn?



#2 shnar

shnar

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,296 posts

Posted 26 November 2010 - 11:09 AM

Correct. The only thing that "resets" are the health tokens and the armor tokens. Ammo is not touched after a Frag.

-shnar



#3 Jervon

Jervon

    Member

  • Members
  • 76 posts

Posted 27 November 2010 - 09:11 AM

And remember that you literally resets armor tokens. So if marine died with more armor then he should have (base 2 + optional skill cards) he drops excess tokens.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS