Jump to content



Photo

character and attachments


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mharcourt

mharcourt

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 24 November 2010 - 07:09 AM

can you put ino to play a character if you already have a attachment with the same namee? eg  i have Grey Wind attached to Robb Stark can i when play out the Grey Wind character card?



#2 Rogue30

Rogue30

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,256 posts

Posted 24 November 2010 - 07:18 AM

mharcourt said:

can you put ino to play a character if you already have a attachment with the same namee? eg  i have Grey Wind attached to Robb Stark can i when play out the Grey Wind character card?

No. Unique rules check only the title. Type of the card doesn't matter. Similarly you can put into deck max 3 cards per title (for example 2 Grey Wind attachments and 1 Grey Wind character).

We usually ask rules question in rules section, people don't look down here very often.



#3 mharcourt

mharcourt

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 24 November 2010 - 09:00 AM

thank you i will remember that :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS