Real Infighting

• Please log in to reply
63 replies to this topic

#1 GreeneKnight

GreeneKnight

• Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 16 November 2010 - 09:58 PM

I'm new to the GM side of role play, and I just ran "Shadow of Madness" (not quite complete yet). We got to the Towering Glades and when the kill-team found the infant Vespids a fight broke out. Our Black Templar immediately tried to flame them (only natural) and our Space Wolf and Ultramarine tried to stop him. The Space Wolf attempted a grapple and failed. The Ultramarine had threatened to shoot the Templar if he tried to kill the Vespids. When it became clear the Space Wolf couldn't hold him, our Ultramarine fired a krak missile at the Templar. This caused a fate point to be burned for our Templar.