Jump to content



Photo

Rules Question 3


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Admje14

Admje14

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 13 November 2010 - 06:13 AM

How does the "Penthow" card work?  All 3 of his primary stats are highlighted, so does this mean that each player can choose which one they are competing in, or do you add up all of the numbers from those 3 stats?

 

Also, now that I've posted a few of these - is there a rules FAQ that I should be referencing?



#2 Gregaria

Gregaria

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 15 November 2010 - 11:08 AM

Your first guess - each individual player chooses which one statistic they compete in.

 

Source: FAQ 1.1 p. 3

And yes, there is a FAQ:

 

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/49001/arcana-faq-v1-0

 

I have just myself recently got this game, and I must say it looks promising.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS