Jump to content



Photo

Rules Question 2


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Admje14

Admje14

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 13 November 2010 - 06:10 AM

If you are determining the winner of a personality card that uses military, and one person wins ties on personality stakes, and another wins on military, and the total number of military is tied, does this mean that they tie for that round and the card stays out?



#2 Gregaria

Gregaria

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 15 November 2010 - 11:06 AM

It is treated as any other tie, everything remaining in play until next round.

 

Source: FAQ 1.1 p. 2






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS