Jump to content



Photo

Rules Question 1


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Admje14

Admje14

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 13 November 2010 - 06:09 AM

On the Headquarters card, it states that you can get one of "your guild's agents" from your resource deck.  Does this mean one of the cards that says your guild name at the top (one of your starting cards), or does it include all of the personalities that have been acquired in your deck (they have "joined" your guild)?



#2 Gregaria

Gregaria

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 15 November 2010 - 11:05 AM

You can only search for Starting Guild Agents.

 

Source: FAQ 1.1 p. 1



#3 Admje14

Admje14

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 16 November 2010 - 10:59 AM

Cool, thanks for the information.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS