Jump to content



Photo

Questions about when characters are off the board


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Eisley

Eisley

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 09 November 2010 - 11:57 AM

When a player has moved some of their characters off of the board, do the treasures on those characters still count towards missions?  (I assumed that they do.)

Also, when a player has moved ALL of their characters off of the board, do they still get a turn as usual?  If so, can they still perform missions?  Do they move a henchman as usual?  Can they play Arcana cards that affect other players as usual?

Thanks.



#2 Zozimus

Zozimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 304 posts

Posted 23 November 2010 - 09:47 AM

Good question.  And, theoretically, is there anything stopping a character who has left the board from coming back into the neighbourhood to ****** one last gem?   


Man is most nearly himself when he achieves the seriousness of a child at play. - Heraclitus





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS