Jump to content



Photo

Leaving Catacombs


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Parathion

Parathion

    Member

  • Members
  • 954 posts

Posted 09 November 2010 - 10:22 AM

1. If you draw a Hole in the Roof card, can you elect to stay in the catacombs and move on? I drew this as the very first catacombs card and I decided to ignore it. (It says "You may leave...").

 

2. When you exit the catacombs, can you do so directly into a Tower space, or is that already beyond the dungeon walls?



#2 air show

air show

    Member

  • Members
  • 142 posts

Posted 09 November 2010 - 08:11 PM

1) yes

2) yes (you can resurface into a Tower space)

^_^






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS