Jump to content



Photo

Scenario 3 Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Khorgar

Khorgar

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 02 November 2010 - 12:27 AM

Hi everybody,

Last evening we had a game and choose Scenario 3 Night of the long Knives for play.

There are a lot of custom rules in this and the following question came up:

Does the player with the militia (jewelers guild) get to take 2 ducats from a character with no treasure, when he wins a battle against him?

Or does the player who lost the fight have to pay 2 ducats to the bank or nothing of the above, e.g. nothing happens apart from moving the loser upto 3 spaces?

Thanks in  advance.

Khorgar



#2 Khorgar

Khorgar

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 17 November 2010 - 04:24 AM

Really? Nobody has a clue? How did you play it?

Or is my translation not correct?

I´m playing the german version, so in english it may be worded differently.

Hoping for some replies.

 

Khorgar

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS