Jump to content



Photo

End of the game


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Mcmanus

Mcmanus

    Member

  • Members
  • 87 posts

Posted 28 October 2010 - 06:25 PM

Hey a simple question, in scenario 1, does the game end when the round counter reachs end slot, or after you have played the end slot turn?=)

Thank you.!



#2 Warbringer25

Warbringer25

    Member

  • Members
  • 105 posts

Posted 29 October 2010 - 01:04 AM

 One of the designers answered this question on the boardgamegeek forums.  The game ends as soon the tile reaches the end slot, so you don't play a turn after that.

 

Judd



#3 Mcmanus

Mcmanus

    Member

  • Members
  • 87 posts

Posted 29 October 2010 - 04:17 AM

Yeah, saw it, thank you anyway=)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS