Jump to content



Photo

Turan Kingdom card : Hyrkanians Mercenaries


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 hebus

hebus

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 25 October 2010 - 07:39 PM

Sorry for the translation, I've the French version of the game.

I don't understand this kingdom card. Maybe a bad translation from english to french.

This card says : "Put 2 new armies in Turan. After do an Military action."

I think, it's : "Put 2 new military units in Turan..."

Can you confirm the card text in his english version ?

Thanks

 



#2 Krieghund

Krieghund

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 26 October 2010 - 11:03 AM

Yes, it's "two new army units".






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS