Jump to content



Photo

FAQ is up


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Brynjolf Irontooth

Brynjolf Irontooth

    Member

  • Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 20 October 2010 - 12:29 AM

A question we discussed lately:

Question: If the Genestealer swarm targeted by the “Power
Field” Action card merges with another swarm, may the
Genestealers be slain by other special abilities such as from the
“Overwatch” Action card? May the Genestealers in the swarm
be slain with the special ability of the “Door” Terrain card
when travelling?
Answer: No. All Genestealers in this swarm cannot be slain (by
any card or ability) for the remained of the game round.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS