Jump to content



Photo

Cudgel and Compensation


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Blobchaser

Blobchaser

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 31 December 2008 - 12:45 AM

When the Cudgel sends extra ships to the warp, do these count towards compensation?

 



#2 Toomai

Toomai

    Member

  • Members
  • 189 posts

Posted 31 December 2008 - 01:57 AM

I would think not, as the extra ships lost were not part of the encounter.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS