Jump to content



Photo

[Rules Question] +1 against Flying can kill non-flying support unit?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Flaming0

Flaming0

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 12 October 2010 - 01:27 PM

Say a wraith comes along with a marine supporting it against my 1 zergling. I have an air support module at the area we fought. Does that mean I can get sufficient strength (the +1 against flying units aspect of the module) from the module and kill the marine instead of the wraith?

Thanks 



#2 cyb3k

cyb3k

    Member

  • Members
  • 278 posts

Posted 13 October 2010 - 09:52 AM

That's correct. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS