Jump to content



Photo

Abilities Vs. Actions


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 psuchodoter

psuchodoter

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 October 2010 - 06:50 PM

Come traitors have the ability to throw a certain level cargo overboard at no cost or at a lower cost.  Since the ability is always able to be activated, should a player be allowed to still toss cargo overboard based on that ability even though their color might not have been rolled?



#2 JerusalemJones

JerusalemJones

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,716 posts

Posted 10 October 2010 - 06:36 AM

I don't believe so, since nowhere in the rules is there mentioned the ability to throw cargo if you don't match the color. That's why you are taking a chance picking your character. I've been hosed by this more often than I would like.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS