Jump to content



Photo

Bottom Space Marine with terrain cards & "Rescue Space Marine" Instinct?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 trideau

trideau

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 05 October 2010 - 08:27 PM

The bottom Space Marine has 2 terrain cards on each side due to Space Marine attrition. I pulled the 'Rescue Space Marine' event card. Then I bring Brother Leon in at the bottom as Brother Valencio was still alive. What do I do with the terrain cards on the previous bottom Space Marine:

1) Do I move none of the terrain cards?
2) Move 1 terrain card from each side and place them on Brother Leon?
3) Move all terrain cards and place them on Brother Leon?

Thanks in advance,

Terrence



#2 muk

muk

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 05 October 2010 - 09:09 PM

I'll just put the marine at the bottom, but wouldn't move any terrain. Why should I?



#3 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,260 posts

Posted 06 October 2010 - 01:30 AM

Terrain only moves when the formation is shifted, adding a Marine to the bottom doesn't cause a shift.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#4 Brynjolf Irontooth

Brynjolf Irontooth

    Member

  • Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 12 October 2010 - 03:55 AM

Agree with Muk and Dam here.

You don't move the terrain (sadly enough for that terminator).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS