Jump to content



Photo

Calculating Dice When Defending Capitals


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Marwan

Marwan

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 02 October 2010 - 07:15 PM

Hello,

This might be obvious, but when calculating dice for capitals, are the dice from units stationed in the capital added to the five capital defence dice?

So, if there are two tanks, one mech in a capital, would the defence dice be nine? Five for the capital, one for each tank and two for the mech.

Capitals always roll first since they always have the strategic advantage, correct.

Thanks again,

Marwan (^_^)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS