Jump to content



Photo

Sigrid Ability/Card


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Marwan

Marwan

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 02 October 2010 - 07:08 PM

Hello everyone,

Does the Sigrid ability/card apply to capitals when defending?

Since capitals always have the tactical advantage, would the five dice from the capital get re-rolled if they were misses?

Thanks,

Marwan (^_^)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS