Jump to content



Photo

set up question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 blumax1981

blumax1981

    Member

  • Members
  • 53 posts

Posted 29 September 2010 - 02:43 PM

OK, I am just not getting it, sorry I am so dense. If I am playing a solitaire game, during set-up, where do the initial spawned Genestealers go?



#2 muk

muk

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 29 September 2010 - 07:31 PM

You draw the first event card and spawn the GS accordingly (ignore the event and GS movemant)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS