Jump to content



Photo

Brother Leon + support tokens


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Kositp

Kositp

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 September 2010 - 04:38 AM

I have a question about attacking with Brother Leon. Using Full Auto, he may attack up to 3 times. If I miss on any of the three attempts, can I use a support token for 3 more shots? 



#2 wikear

wikear

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 26 September 2010 - 04:48 AM

One Suport Token for every re-roll, not another series of three shots. They are three separate shots resolved as ususal.



#3 DagobahDave

DagobahDave

    Member

  • Members
  • 652 posts

Posted 26 September 2010 - 05:30 AM

Kositp said:

I have a question about attacking with Brother Leon. Using Full Auto, he may attack up to 3 times. If I miss on any of the three attempts, can I use a support token for 3 more shots? 

No.

See page 15: "A player may spend (discard) a Support Token from one of his Space Marines when it is attacking or defending to reroll a die that was just rolled."



#4 Kositp

Kositp

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 September 2010 - 06:33 AM

 Thanks for the answers. It helps a lot.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS