Jump to content



Photo

Playing cards face up and hand size limit


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Saramund

Saramund

    Member

  • Members
  • 57 posts

Posted 28 December 2008 - 09:22 PM

I didn't find any question about this and I hope I didn't miss to read the manual paragraph about it...

Do the cards I played and stay in front of me face up count for my hand size?

I would say not, as the manual states of cards in my hand, but I wuold like to be sure



#2 Paul Grogan

Paul Grogan

    Member

  • Members
  • 451 posts

Posted 29 December 2008 - 12:03 AM

Cards in hand are cards in your hand.  Cards not in your hand are not in your hand.

So, no.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS